Platform Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bitfinex
Completed
Scheduled Maintenance is now complete and services are restored.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jun 17, 2016 - 15:42 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jun 17, 2016 - 14:30 UTC
Scheduled
June 17th at 14:30 UTC (7:30 PST, 10:30 EST, 22:30 HKT) we will be making infrastructure upgrades that require us to pause all site operations for the duration of the upgrade (~60 minutes).

This marks the completion of the infrastructure upgrades being made over the past couple months.

We will be sure to keep everyone updated on bitfinex.statuspage.io, Twitter @bitfinex, and Reddit /r/BitcoinMarkets. If you have any questions or need assistance during this time feel free to contact us at support@bitfinex.com.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jun 17, 2016 - 14:05 UTC